SearchSEARCH EQUIPMENT
International

OMAHA, NE

John Brennan
General Manager
phone 402-331-8801 ext. 214
email john.brennan@cornhuskerinternational.com

Justin Comstock
New Truck Sales Manager
phone 402-331-8801 ext. 215
email justin.comstock@cornhuskerinternational.com

Ryan Lerch
Used Truck Sales Manager
phone 402-331-8801 ext. 218
email ryan.lerch@cornhuskerinternational.com

Rob Roane
Truck Sales Representative
phone 402-331-8801 ext. 217
email rob.roane@cornhuskerinternational.com

Danny Ostransky
Truck Sales Representative
phone 402-331-8801 ext. 205
email danny.ostransky@cornhuskerinternational.com

Logan Love
Truck Sales Representative
phone 402-331-8801 ext. 231
email logan.love@cornhuskerinternational.com

Dave Scebold
Lease and Rental Director
phone 402-331-8807
email dave.scebold@cornhuskerinternational.com



LINCOLN, NE

Russ Folts
General Manager & IC Bus Sales Manager
phone 402-466-8461 ext. 206
email russ.folts@cornhuskerinternational.com

Kevin Jochum
IC Bus Sales Representative
phone 402-466-8461 ext. 211
email kevin.jochum@cornhuskerinternational.com

Shawn Ruble
Truck Sales Representative
phone 402-466-8461 ext. 223
email shawn.ruble@cornhuskerinternational.com



NORFOLK, NE



SIOUX CITY, NE

Dennis Minor
General Manager
phone 712-252-3637 ext. 17
email dennis.minor@cornhuskerinternational.com

Stu Betsworth
Truck Sales Representative
phone 712-252-3637 ext. 28
email stu.betsworth@cornhuskerinternational.com

Scott Clausen
Regional Sales Manager
phone 712-252-3637
email s.clausen@cornhuskerinternational.com



NORTH PLATTE, NE



OMAHA BODY SHOP